adult sex stories NASTY FUNTIME TRUCKERS GAL

adult sex stories 2 weeks back I met this married white woman on here after reading her ad. Her name is Elsa, and she is one nasty bitch. Anyhow after some heavy chat she agreed to meet me after her husband went back on the road. Him being a long distance truck driver, she said she would have the place to herself for 6 days.

Anyway she gave me directions to get to her place just as his dumb white ass, was pullin out. I had been checkin out her pics and shit, and had got up. I packed a few things and off I went, all the while my dick throbbin. I finally got to her house which looked like something out of a hi… Continue»

Leave a Reply

