alt sex stories Two Cocks are Better DP Gay

alt sex stories I continued to meet up with Kurt after the time he and Glen introduced me to be slutty white sissy boi. I had such fun with the two of them that I wanted to keep exploring. Kurt had turned into my regular fuck buddy and I stopped making him wear a condom, letting him take me raw.

We continued to chat about fantasies and he was pleasantly surprised by just how many I had. He was interested in them all and had a few of his own as well. After being serviced by both Kurt and Glen’s cocks in one night I wanted them both at the same time. I began telling Kurt how much I’d like to be double penet… Continue»

Leave a Reply

