erotic sex stories JENNY TAKES A DETOUR

My name is Jenny. My story is about a major change in my life. I’m 35 years
old, married and have two c***dren. My husband is a Minister in a small
town in Texas. We’ve been married for 17 years. My life has been very prim
and proper but satisfying until recently.

About two weeks ago I started out to attend a bible seminar in Dallas,
which is about a three hour drive from home. I kissed and hugged my two
sons Brad and Jeff and husband Jim and promised that I would be careful on
the road. I told Jim that I would call him from the hotel to let him know I
was OK.

The trip went fine u… Continue»

Leave a Reply

