free sex stories post My Massage Gal

sex stories post I love to get erotic massages. In general, I prefer Asian masseuses. Their technique along with their mystique has me raring to go before I even hit the table. However, I have had very good service from a few other sources. Most good, some fair, a couple bad and one nightmare. I’ll write about a few of them starting with a good experience: the woman who calls herself “My Massage Gal”.

I scan Craigslist (and formerly Backpage) just about every day looking for things out of the ordinary. Last year, while reading the The****utic category, I saw a new ad by a mature woman looking to make some… Continue»

Leave a Reply

