latest sex stories ZOE – From Virgin to Slut in 3 months

latest sex stories I was doing some shopping in a local supermarket, having just packed up my groceries I noticed a girl flaked out on the floor, I approached her and a member of staff who was with her and she said she’d had an epileptic fit. Having been educated in first aid I offered to help and was taken up on my offer.

As she came round the staff member said to her “Do you want to go home?” and she nodded. Sitting in a wheelchair I move towards them and said “I’ll take her home” and after a brief discussion I pushed her out of the store. She directed me to her house which was very… Continue»

Leave a Reply

