home sex stories I wish my wife was this dirty

home sex stories My wife Anita shifted uncomfortably in the passenger seat. “You OK ?” I enquired. No reply. A mile or so went by in silence. “Why do they think it’s so funny ?”. “What’s funny ?” I asked, knowing full well what had got to her. We had just overtaken a white van, which as is quite typical at this time of the year, had its back end covered in the dirt sprayed up from the roads. Some wag had fingered the epithet “I wish my wife was this dirty” in the grime – Not that an uncommon a sight. “That grafitti on the back of that van, didn’t you see it ?”. “Oh, yeah. What a comedian !”. “It can’t be funny… Continue»

Leave a Reply

