hot new sex stories Next, Cum On In

hot new sex stories Very early in our relationship, I noticed that my boyfriend (now husband) liked watching me with other men. In fact, that’s how we met. I moved in pretty much as soon as we began dating. He was a sports fanatic and usually had guys watching some game. Sometimes I watched and sometimes I stayed in the bedroom.
In my first week there during a game day, I went to the room to lay down and fell asl**p. He came in to check on me and added he really needed a blowjob. I agreed and he went to make sure everyone was busy so he could slip out and get a blowjob. Without saying a word, he came back in the… Continue»

Leave a Reply

