latest sex stories com the one rule in my house is if you cum you eat it

latest sex stories com the next day i saw pete in his front garden and gave him a flashdrive ‘here watch this make sure you are alone when you do’ i told him ‘if you want to talk about it come round mine when your wife isn’t around’
it wasn’t long before he was pounding on my door he really didn’t look very happy i had given him a carefully edited copy of the tape i made basicly him asking
‘please may i wank my cock off please will you play with the head and fuck my arse with your finger while i do and please will you feed me all my precum and when i cum please will you feed me the cum’
then him licking the cum f… Continue»

Leave a Reply

