m sex stories Sex Change for Black Boyfriend

m sex stories I have an interesting story. I am now 26 years old. I was born a male but at the age of 23 I had a full sex change at the request of my boyfriend. Here is how and why it happened.

I knew I liked men from an early age. I was interested to talk with girls and be their friend but I wanted men. I looked at men in the street, at their muscles and their penile bulges. I was not feminine but rather neutral – neither butch nor sissy.

Around the age of 18 I started going out to gay bars and clubs. I was not unattractive being fairly slim, dark brown hair and blue eyes, and a bit preppy in my clo… Continue»

Leave a Reply

