sex stories lit Love of a dog

sex stories lit I am the only son in a 3 girl f****y, born 1966 in a
small rural town in Australia. I did the usual stuff
growing up – school, sports blah, blah, until I hit the
ripe old age of 16 when I left home. My older s****r,
Joan, scored a hair dressing apprenticeship when I was
12, thereby passing on to me her part-time job with a
local gas station come corner store.

The owner of this enterprise was a lovely woman named
Carol, a mid 30’s divorcee who was a happy-go-lucky,
loud, plump red head. I found out years later she had
divorced her husband after many infidelities on his
… Continue»

Leave a Reply

