sex stories written that night changed out lives

sex stories written That night I told him about wanting to swing , from there on in things were much different. That night changed all things, from that point on everything was different. He treated me better than ever before. We went everywhere together, he would but me everything from lingerie to skirts heels, oh my god the heels he would buy me, Jimmy’s, Maddens, Louie’s, If I liked it he’d buy it; providing I’d wear it during playtime and the sky was the limit. It became the most magical time of our life and our newfound relationship. We’d go to clubs, private parties and personal invites we’d have company ov… Continue»

Leave a Reply

