written sex stories My first time with a Shemale

written sex stories By the time I turned 18, I had already done a lot of fucking – mostly with women in their 30’s and 40’s. As a k**, I was kind of a stud, mowing lawns in the neighborhood. I had a bod, and went shirtless, in shorts and sneakers, for effect. The women in the neighborhood did love me and tipped me well after mowing their lawns and eating their “bush.”

I did finally land a job as a pool boy at the Fountainbleau Hotel. The sexual encounters remained the same but in much better surroundings, and the tips got a lot better.

On one beautiful day, I spotted this gorgeous red head, Arlene, in maybe… Continue»

Leave a Reply

