x sex stories chubby mom had sex fist time in 16 years

x sex stories As far as I can remember, Mother was an obese old broad. She was like an oil
storage containers with legs and arms attached to it. A woman of 5’1 and weight
around 300 pounds. I had my share of all the jokes about your Mama so fat stuffs
in high school.

My father left us when I was 3, thus Mother worked two jobs to provide
a decent life for us but that come with a price, her health and weight. Thus, right
after I graduated from High School, I joined the army to help out and gain some solid
technical skills in pro… Continue»

Leave a Reply

