free illustrated sex stories Summer With Gran

free illustrated sex stories I was f******n the first time I felt sexual feelings toward my gran one hot summer, back in the sixties. I just happened to come in to the kitchen one morning and saw her rearranging her tan stocking around her chubby leg.

Gran had her foot on a chair with her floaty dress hitched up to the top of her leg, way past her stocking top. I stopped dead, looking at her stocking covered chubby leg when she asked “Be a love and get a threepence out from my purse, its in the parlour”

I saw her purse and took a threepence out and hurried back in to the kitchen. Gran was still standing with her leg… Continue»

Leave a Reply

