free read sex stories The Tease

free read sex stories You text me at work to say you want us to go out to dinner tonight. You decided to wear a little black dress and you smiled as I walked in. You knew you had surprised me. I went dressed so we could go. As we headed out the door you whispered in my ear “Oh, by the way, I decided to not wear panties tonight”. I almost stopped dead in my tracks but grabbed my hand and lead me out the door. All I can think was “you little tease”. As we rode to the restaurant I’d glance over and I can see your hand on your thigh at the edge of your dress playing with it. You would look at me with a sultry smile an… Continue»

Leave a Reply

