latest new sex stories the one rule in my house if you cum you eat it par

latest new sex stories pete comes to my door the next morning
‘hi slut do you have the 2 condoms full of your cum ?’
‘yes mistress’
‘show me cumslut’
he looks around in case anyone is watching then pulls the 2 tied up condoms from his pocket to show me
‘good cumslut did you fuck your wife or are they both from wanking your stupid cock ?’
‘one is from fucking my wife mistress the other is from me wanking off’
‘did you eat your precum while you were wanking off ?’
‘eh no mistress’
‘stupid cumslut so you just wanked yourself off for your own enjoyment ?’
‘sorry mistress i didn’t know i had to eat my precum at… Continue»

Leave a Reply

