sex written stories True slut (fantasy)

sex written stories I had taken some time off work to handle some personal things, including getting some exercise. I was almost home from the gym when the car stops working just a block or so from my driveway. I call for roadside assistance and walk home to wait for help to arrive. 30 minutes later my doorbell rings and the emergency guy is there, he is a 6-3 black man built like a football player. He looks at me and asks in a deep voice, “are you the lady that called for the car being that broke down?” I stare at him and then nod my head and say “yes.” He asks if that is my car down the street. I say yes again … Continue»

Leave a Reply

