sexy stories of sex Coming back home in the subway

sexy stories of sex That autumn day I had left my car at home because its engine had failed.
Then I had had a very long day at the office and in the early evening I was going back home using the subway.

I was counting the minutes to arrive my station, when I felt his cock pressed tight against my ass cheeks and he felt real huge…

I could not budge and inch as the subway car was filled beyond capacity. As the car bumped and swayed along I felt my short skirt riding up on my ass. I could feel that hard dick nestled between my cheeks rubbing up and down; up and down…

I began to fantasize about it what it w… Continue»

Leave a Reply

