write sex stories A Very Unpleasant Evening

write sex stories There was one very bad incident where I was blind-sided by an older guy I’d met at one of my favorite bookstores. He led me into it slowly, over a period of months while, all of the time, being very loving and kind.
I’ve been ****d five times. None of them were pleasant and two of them were with multiple assailants; a few to hold me down while they all took turns. Normally I was/am very careful – letting my guard down got me in a position for this to happen. Sometimes, being a slut – like being a hooker – can be dangerous. This was one of the times.

Also, those who have read some of the … Continue»

Leave a Reply

